NEDA’s Marginalized Voices Project

I’ve seen several of my friends posting on Facebook about the National Eating Disorders Association in the last few days, and when I checked out the site, I found that they have a Marginalized Voices Project that gives space for people to talk about how their identities intersect with their eating disorders. There are several stories on the link above, all of which gave me insight into the complex dimensions of human life. I hope they do for you, too.

About Stacey Midge

Minister, musician, hockey fan, dog lover, food and drink aficionado, and occasional social justice warrior.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

